Tekra Builders Main Logo

Check Out Our Reviews

Your Review Means A Lot For Our Business

Temp Social Badge
Temp Social Badge
Temp Social Badge
Temp Social Badge

Take a second and let us know how we did!

“We value the bonds we’ve nurtured with our amazing customers and are grateful for the collaborative experiences we’ve shared. Read our customer reviews to get an idea of what working with us is like. 

Your insights are invaluable to us, so if you’ve had the experience of partnering with us, we would appreciate it if you could leave us a review. It would mean a lot to us. Thank you for trusting us with your project!”

– Dan Arket, Owner Of TEKRA Builders

See what our customers have to say!

EXCELLENT
28 reviews on
Amy Hesseldahl
Amy Hesseldahl
2023-04-22
We worked with Dan and his team on our kitchen remodel. Everyone was professional, courteous and delivered a high quality job. Dan was also proactive in anticipating areas that we needed to focus on. Tekra is everything you want in a contractor and more!
Chris Timmins
Chris Timmins
2023-03-21
Dan and the Tekra team are wonderful to work with. They went above and beyond any contractor we've ever encountered to ensure the end results met our full satisfaction. We've worked with them on two substantial projects, and during the second project, they even checked on their work from the first project to ensure everything was fully functional. Can't recommend Tekra enough!
Jacqueline Reina
Jacqueline Reina
2022-09-21
Dan and his crew were amazing throughout our kitchen and basement project. Always on time and professional. Dan was alway available for any questions we had throughout the project, great communication was important to us. The quality of craftsmanship is top notch, we were so impressed with all work performed. We would absolutely use them for any future projects and highly recommend Tekra Builders!
Jennifer Lynn Interiors
Jennifer Lynn Interiors
2022-05-27
We collaborated with Tekra Builders on a kitchen design project in Hopewell Junction. Dan and his team are professional, diligent and a dream to work with on our design projects. The JLI team loved how easy it was to communicate with his team. We highly recommend having Tekra Builders to anyone looking for quality construction work. Thank you for your incredible teamwork Dan and Team!
Gemma Simon
Gemma Simon
2022-04-08
Dan helped us renovate our kitchen. The whole team are really professional and respectful. We cannot sing their praises enough! We would trust Tekra with any further construction work we do in our home and hope to work with them again.
Amela Nikgjonaj
Amela Nikgjonaj
2021-11-16
Excellent service quick, professional, and clean work Very pleasant on a personal level. I would recommend them to friends and family. Very happy how our kitchen came out. Thank you so much Dan
Kerri Russini
Kerri Russini
2021-09-16
This was our first time doing a remodel and we could not have had a better experience with TEKRA. Dan and his team were nothing but professional, courteous, and reliable. They went above and beyond and we could not be happier with how our kitchen came out. I would 100% recommend them to anyone who is interested in having work done to their home.
Steve Labriola
Steve Labriola
2021-05-25
Awesome management team & amazing project management skills

Check Out What Our Clients Say About Us

Read our recent customer reviews and discover why so many people love working with us.

Create Your Dream Home

New Home Construction and Renovations In Hudson Valley, NY